Menu
About the Society

Leadership — Council of Stewards (2017)


Council Chair for 2017: David Emerson
Vice-chair: Janet Brennan Croft


The Mythopoeic Society
P.O. Box 6707
Altadena, CA 91003-6707


Recording Secretary
Geraldine Holmes
secretary@mythsoc.org

Treasurer
Lisa Deutsch Harrigan
P.O. Box 28427
San Jose, CA 95159
treasurer@mythsoc.org

Membership & Discussion Group Steward
Lynne Darga
membership@mythsoc.org

Steward for Mythopoeic Conferences
Lynn Maudlin
P.O. Box 2636
San Marcos, CA 92079
mythcon@mythsoc.org

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator
Dr. Vicki Ronn
Friends University
Wichita KS 67213
awards@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythprint
Megan Abrahamson
mythprint@mythsoc.org





Editor of Mythlore
Janet Brennan Croft
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Rutgers University Libraries
Alexander Library 109
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
mythlore@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythic Circle
Gwenyth Hood
mythiccircle@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythopoeic Press
Leslie A. Donovan
press@mythsoc.org

Steward for Social Media
Alicia Fox-Lenz
communications@mythsoc.org

Subscriptions Manager
Marion VanLoo
subscriptions@mythsoc.org

Manager of the Orders Department
Lee Speth
orders@mythsoc.org

Webmaster
David Emerson
PO Box 15635
Minneapolis, MN 55415
webmaster@mythsoc.org







Content copyright 1967-2017 The Mythopoeic Society. All rights reserved.