Menu
About the Society

Leadership — Council of Stewards ()


Council Chair for :  
Vice-chair:  


The Mythopoeic Society
P.O. Box 6707
Altadena, CA 91003-6707


Recording Secretary

secretary@mythsoc.org

Treasurer


treasurer@mythsoc.org

Membership & Discussion Group Steward

membership@mythsoc.org

Steward for Mythopoeic Conferences


mythcon@mythsoc.org

Mythopoeic Awards Administrator


awards@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythprint

mythprint@mythsoc.org









Editor of Mythlore


mythlore@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythic Circle

mythiccircle@mythsoc.org

Editor of Mythopoeic Press

press@mythsoc.org

Steward for Social Media

communications@mythsoc.org

Subscriptions Manager

subscriptions@mythsoc.org

Manager of the Orders Department

orders@mythsoc.org

Administrator for Mythlore and Society Archives


phillip.fitzsimmons@swosu.edu

Webmaster


webmaster@mythsoc.org







Content copyright 1967- The Mythopoeic Society. All rights reserved.